Related Pages
Photo Albums

Annual Schools Awards 

Each year the Rotary Club of Engadine presents awards to three local High Schools and a Primary School.
The  award winners are determined by the school community and  paid for and presented by the Engadine Rotary Club.
Each award winner is presented with a book and a cheque.
Engadine and Heathcote High Schools, each select a senior award winner and a junior winner with the Senior award valued at $100 and the Junior at $50.
Bosco College selects only one awardee with a $100 prize
This year the winners were:-
Engadine High – Jaden Fraser (Senior) and Lucy Annan (junior)
Heathcote High – Sage Kimber (senior) and Sean Stephen (junior).
Bosco College – Brandon Ryman
A similar award is presented to a selected student at Heathcote Public School  
Congratulations to all winners. Engadine Rotary extends its best wishes and good fortune to all students in their future endeavours.