Posted by Glen B on Nov 30, 2017

Rotary Completes its 2017-2018 Pride of Workmanship Awards Program  

On the 6th November, Engadine Rotary conducted its annual Pride of Workmanship awards night when it presented awards to nine Nominees who had been nominated by employers, managers and community minded people. This year's nominees were introduced by Vocational Service Director Terry Grainger and the awards presented by their respective Nominator.  
The following is a group Photo of the 2017-2018 Awardees 

 Recipients of the 2017-2018  Pride of Workmanship awards from Left to Right -Trevor Trouson, Rotary President Les Simons,Isabelle Mullins,Tylar Contreras,Deborah Sharp, Zachary Stunnell,Tracey Miller, Kerry Bell,Sandra Zantides. Absent Mitchell Wetherill . 
 For individual photos and background notes on each of the awardees please visit website page